Cultus Lake (Park Board)
 
Local Government Contact Information
Jurisdiction:Cultus Lake Park Board
Street Address:4165 Columbia Valley Highway
Cultus Lake Park, BC, V2R 5B5
Phone:604-858-3334
Fax:604-858-8091
URL:http://www.cultuslake.bc.ca
General Email:christine.woodward@cultuslake.bc.ca
Cultus Lake (Park Board) Election Details
Estimated Eligible Voters:59163
Park Board Commissioners to be Elected:5
Chief Election Officer Contact
Chief Election Officer:Christine.Woodward@cultuslake.bc.ca
Phone:604-847-2041
Email:christine.woodward@cultuslake.bc.ca

Park Board Commissioner Candidate(s)
  First Name Last Name Initial Gender Unopposed Elector Organization Experience
View Contact Information Scott Allinott M Served prior to 2011
Address:6761 Henry Street
City:Chilliwack
Province:BC
P. Code:V2R 2Z9
 
Phone:604-819-7062
Cell:604-824-1302
Email:allinott@telus.net
 
View Contact Information Darcy Bauer M None
Address:9111 Mary Street
City:Chilliwack
Province:BC
P. Code:V2P 4S2
 
Phone:604-819-6890
Email:ddbauer@shaw.ca
 
Website:fyidoctors.ca
Facebook:Elect Darcy Bauer for CLPB (Chilliwack)
View Contact Information Charlotte Hall A F Incumbent
Address:360 Pine St
City:Cultus Lake
Province:BC
P. Code:V2R 4Y9
 
Phone:604-791-3983
Email:charlotte.hall@cultuslake.bc.ca
 
View Contact Information Joe Lamb Clar M Unknown/Undisclosed
Address:604 Mountain View Rd
City:Cultus Lake
Province:BC
P. Code:V2R 4Z5
 
Phone:604-626-1505
Email:joe.lamb@abetterboard.com
 
View Contact Information Larry Payeur J M Incumbent
Address:355 Pine St
City:Cultus Lake
Province:BC
P. Code:V2R 4Y9
 
Phone:604-858-5182
Email:larry.payeur@hotmail.com
 
View Contact Information David Renwick M None
Address:PO Box 390 - 9259 Main Street
City:Cultus Lake
Province:BC
P. Code:V2R 5A1
 
Phone:604-792-1376
Email:drenwick@bakernewby.com
 
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/renwick for commissioner
View Contact Information Malcolm Shanks M Incumbent
Address:5471 Alpine Crescent
City:Chilliwack
Province:BC
P. Code:V2R 3W4
 
Phone:604-858-7633
Cell:604-798-2512
Email:jmas_1678@hotmail.com
 
Facebook:malcolm shanks@jmashanks@hotmail.com
View Contact Information Carlton Toews M Incumbent
Address:405 Birch Street
City:Cultus Lake
Province:BC
P. Code:V2R 4Z3
 
Phone:604-858-4348
Email:carlton@smartt.com
 
Website:carltontoews.com
Facebook:carltontoews/Re Elect Commissioner Carlton Toews Cultus Lake Park Board, Nov 15
Twitter:carltontoews
Rose Turcasso F Unknown/Undisclosed
9 Park Board Commissioner Candidates